Vajra releases "Pleroma"

Thunder Cult Records

“Pleroma”, the first album from the NYC's own Vajra.

Available on all streaming platforms.

Released July 14, 2012
Annamaria Pinna- Writer, Producer, Vocals, Keys, Flute
Blake Fleming - Drums
Bass: Doug Wright
Guitar: Will Dahl
Tabla: Turtle Jon

All songs Written and Produced by Annamaria Pinna
Vocal Production by Annamaria Pinna & Sylvia Massy Shivy
Recorded at Vacation Island Recording by Matt Boynton & at Radiostar Studios by Sylvia Massy Shivy & Ian Rickard
Mixed at Radiostar Studios by Sylvia Massy Shivy & Rich Veltrop
Mastered at Precision Audio by Tom Baker

Art Direction: Annamaria Pinna
Design/Layout: Gayatri Patel & Gregory A. Bardashian

Stream on Spotify below: